Irene Nelson and REFLEX are presented
in 5 categories of OE Video Music Awards!

Irene Nelson and REFLEX are represented in five categories of the prestigious music awards OE Video Music Awards (OEVMA)

The annual awards ceremony is for achievements in the field of modern music and music videos production. The award of the OE CHANNEL, OE VIDEO MUSIC AWARDS, is created to support modern artists, discover new talents, promote artists in the music market in the Baltic and Commonwealth countries.

The artists with the highest number of votes will become the winners. Voting will be carried out on a special website in two stages. Voting is FREE.

The respondents select five artists out of ten in the first stage of voting. You can vote only once a day for one, two, three, four or five artists. Five out of ten nominees in each category are selected at this stage. The voting ends March 26, 2013, 1 month before the awards ceremony.

The respondents choose one artist out of five in the second stage of voting. You can vote only once a day. The winners in all categories are determined by the results of the final voting two hours before the show. The winners will be announced April 27, 2013 at the concert hall stage during the OE VIDEO MUSIC AWARDS gala concert.